Off Roading Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags

1-3 of 3 Results
  1. Desert Racing
    Bryce Menzies edged out Gustavo "Tavo" Vildosola for the overall win at the 2013 Tecate SCORE San Felipe 250. Kurt Caselli also earned KTM the overall bike win, earning the victory after making his debut at the Dakar Rally earlier this year. Check out more on the San Felipe race here: Bryce...
  2. Desert Racing
    From La Paz, we just got report of the Trophy Truck leaders through BFGoodrich's Pit 4 at San Ignacio, which is at race mile 542.75. They are technically just past the halfway point of the 1061.69-mile race course: 1. Gustavo Vildosola - 20:31 2. Roger Norman - 20:33 3. BJ Baldwin - 20:38 4...
  3. Desert Racing
    Roger Norman qualified first today taking the pole position for the historical Mint 400 "The Great American Desert Race" which will run tomorrow Saturday March 27th. The qualifying course was 3 miles long and consisted of about 2+ miles of actual race course. Norman was the 23rd car to qualify...
1-3 of 3 Results