cops in the wrong??? - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
The NOT-Off-Road Lounge Talk any topic NOT related to Off-Road vehicles. ESTABLISHED COMMUNITY MEMBERS ONLY - NO SPAMMERS.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 12-06-2003, 06:01 AM Thread Starter

cops in the wrong???

Okay so we have an 300 plus guy on pcp,coke,meth, and a few more drugs with an enlarged heart. The first on scene are two white cops. they try to get the guy to follow thier orders. he yells rascial slurs like redneck,white man,etc. then he puts up a fight. they use thier sticks to try to gain control of the man and he keeps trying to fight. what do you all think of this? Were the cops in the right. I am a cop and I must say that If i am to the level of beating someone with my batoon and they do not stop fighting that is a sign to me that this guy is going to try and kill me. If getting his ass beat doesn't stop him from trying then i feel he would never stop and try to take my life. I have been in a few of those times and thank god the guys were only like 160 pds or else we might of not gained control of. Then they have to throw out the white on black thing. I am so sick and tired of this BULLSH!T!!!!!!!!! give me a FUC!!!!! break. THe black leaders always try and do this. why?? because it gives them the power! If they said oh it was the right call by the white police and there is nothing we should do then all his sheep would wounder off, but if he throws out the white man thing then he gains all this power and all the peole are behind him. And it makes me sick because to me they are turning Martin Luther Kings dream into a nightmare. I think if he was still with us he would be sick to his stomach to know what he fought so hard for has turned into this. redtoy92
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 12-06-2003, 09:52 AM

Re: cops in the wrong???