Little lift...? - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
Jeep-Short Wheelbase All discussion of short wheelbase Jeeps: CJ, TJ, YJ and JK

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 09-08-2002, 09:01 AM
**DONOTDELETE**

Little lift...?

Hey guys (and I say that indiscriminantly)...

Once again, I'm a Jeep rookie-ish type, and I'm looking to give my little TJ a bit of a lift. I mentioned once before the idea of coil-spacers and this was met with approval, but as for tires and stuff...how much would I be paying? I'm looking to get 31"s (probably BFG's) and I need to get new shocks. How much would a set of five tires go for? Where should I go to get them? Any shocks-for-lifts recommendations? Thanks so much, as always!

Love,
Ashley
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 09-08-2002, 11:11 AM

Re: Little lift...?