Brake Lights - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
GM Standard IFS Trucks & SUV's All discussion of full sized IFS Trucks, SUV's to include Suburban

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 06-14-2001, 09:33 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

Brake Lights

I have been really busy for the last two months, I graduated, I moved, my fiancee's grandpa had quadrupal bypass surgery,the never endinng wedding planning and I started my "real job". My problem is last saturday night I was told I didn't have any break lights. I replaced the switch(second one this year.) then tonight I don't have them but spuratically. I don't know if has to do with the keyless entry( the lights are supposed to flash) or what it is, but I really want to get it fixed soon, I have to work on the car saturday(77 dodge colt, laugh all you want that 98 cid motor gets close to 30 mpg.) but i would like to solve this problem this weekend also. Please help if you can

Eric Peterson

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 06-14-2001, 10:52 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

Re: Brake Lights