Breathing Solution - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
Ford 67-96 F-Series, 78-96 Bronco All discussions of 67-96 F-Series Trucks and 78-96 Broncos

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 05-21-2003, 08:12 PM Thread Starter

Breathing Solution

The discovery of Intake Plates today, Norm's big Intake Adapter Plates Really opens up my choices as far as what to use. There are plates to adapt 302, 351W, and 351C heads to the Clevor setup. So if you know how to wire a fuelie then I need your help. What do you think would be the best stock Fuel Injection setup for my big 393 Windsor Block with Cleveland Heads. I'm thinking that the 5 liter Mustang Intake system is cool but I'm not sure if the computer will flow what I need it too. I'm still new to FI but have been following everyones post on it. Anyway, Your .02 is apreciated. NORM
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 05-22-2003, 01:21 PM

Re: Breathing Solution

Huh? What?

You're not as lost as I.

This aftermarket stuff hurts my head. [img]images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]images/graemlins/wink.gif[/img]

Whatever you do, make sure you do your research. Mixin' and matchin' all this, not an easy task.....
post #3 of (permalink) Old 05-22-2003, 02:40 PM