Questions for any new SUV owners (1999/2000) - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
Ford 67-96 F-Series, 78-96 Bronco All discussions of 67-96 F-Series Trucks and 78-96 Broncos

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 05-23-2000, 08:46 AM
**DONOTDELETE**

Questions for any new SUV owners (1999/2000)

Hey guys, as most of you know, I'm a Ford engineer. I am working on a future Explorer project, and am trying to gather information on how to improve the vehicle. If any of you own a current model Explorer, or a vehicle from the competition, please email me why you chose it over the Explorer, or how the Explorer can be improved. If you know of anyone else who owns, or is thinking of seriously purchasing an SUV, I welcome their comments too. I can be reached at "[email protected]". Thanks!

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 05-23-2000, 12:08 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

Re: Questions for any new SUV owners (1999/2000)