Hello everyone - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
Ford 67-96 F-Series, 78-96 Bronco All discussions of 67-96 F-Series Trucks and 78-96 Broncos

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 09-24-1999, 07:25 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

Hello everyone

Well, since things are going so slow for this Bronco BBS, I'm gonna try to get the ball rollin' with a little info' bout myself and my Bronco. After reading this please do the same. Let us all know who you are and a bit about your rig.
My name is Roland Tiangco and I live in Houston,TX. I'm a youngun probably compared to all off yall (I'm 18)and I'm a freshman at UofH. My Bronco is of the Eddie Bauer species and is almost ten years old (its a 1990). I'm a member of a Texas club called TX4x4 and go ''froadin as much as possible. Its got a rebuilt 5.0L 302 and E40D tranny,2.5 inch suspension lift, K&N filter and Flowmaster exhaust, Rancho RS9000s all around, Eagle alloy wheels, and thats all i can think of right now.

Roland

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 09-26-1999, 10:32 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

Re: Hello everyone

Hello Roland,

My name is Mark Thomas, I go by MarkT on this board. My current Bronco is an 86, 351HO engine, 3-Speed Auto, Holley 4-barrel, K&N
Gibson cat-back exhaust. Running 32 x 11.50 x 15 tires. Put on a warn winch and bumper (I use it most to pull up trees and bushes in the yard),
Have a 3 inch Rancho suspension lift. Lock-rite up front, original limited slip in back, but rebuilt and adjusted up real tight.

I bought it brand new off the lot, now have 90,000 miles on it. I go offroading in the Arizona deserts and mountains a lot, mostly up to Crown King and Coperopolis on the northwest side of Phoenix, and to the box canyon, Cockran coke ovens, Maritinez Canyon on the
Southwest side of town. I only take it offroading and hunting now, it sits in the garage mostly. I drive my new car to work.

Have had several other 4 wds