hello there! - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
Dirtbike Lounge Hang out and talk two wheels. For Tech and Racing specifically, see those forums below.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 04-18-2002, 09:41 PM Thread Starter

hello there!

hey i am new to the dirt bike chat i have been on the atv chat for awhile now so i decided to come to the dirt bike chat since i have a dirt bike. It is a 1987 honda xr 100 nothing to get exicted about but i was just getting used to a dirt bikes since i never had one before,so i think i am ready to move up because i have had this bike for almost a year now and feels underpowered for me now so what would be the best bike to get after this one? i would be using it on dirt roads and little mud,so if you have any suggestions let me know. thanks
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 04-18-2002, 11:06 PM
mikrosilakhan

Re: hello there!

if your tall enough and it feels underpowered i would move up to a bigger bike or youlll ruin that lil XR
post #3 of (permalink) Old 04-19-2002, 03:45 AM
Keyboard Implanted

XR250....... you can do it [img]images/icons/smile.gif[/img]
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of (permalink) Old 04-19-2002, 09:07 AM