Unofficial 2010 Tecate SCORE Baja 1000 Class Winners - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
Desert Racing For the discussion of all things, Desert Racing in Baja, the American Southwest, Australia and Africa.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 11-20-2010, 11:24 AM Thread Starter
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Southern California
Posts: 58
Thanks: 5
Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
Unofficial 2010 Tecate SCORE Baja 1000 Class Winners

Here's an updated list of the unofficial winners from the 2010 Tecate SCORE Baja 1000. These results and times are unofficial for now, pending SCORE officials reviewing the data from each driver. From what we hear, there should be quite a few penalties dished out this year, so expect some changes ... and a delay in seeing official results.

Gustavo Vildosola Jr. and Sr. Win 2010 Tecate SCORE Baja 1000:
jburns is offline  
Sponsored Links

2010 baja 1000 results, baja 1000 results, gustavo vildosola, kendall norman, off road, off road racing, quinn cody, robby gordon, score, score baja 1000

Quick Reply

Register Now

In order to be able to post messages on the Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups forums, you must first register.
Please enter your desired user name, your email address and other required details in the form below.

User Name:
Please enter a password for your user account. Note that passwords are case-sensitive.


Confirm Password:
Email Address
Please enter a valid email address for yourself.

Email Address:


Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

For the best viewing experience please update your browser to Google Chrome