newbie here....any Idaho riders on the boards? - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
ATV Lounge Everything ATV - NOT defined in a specific forum below. Hang out with your friends.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 07-03-2003, 01:11 PM Thread Starter

newbie here....any Idaho riders on the boards?

Im new to the boards . Just wanted to say Hey! and see how many locals we have on the boards Im a women rider riding a 400ex full yoshi system with lots of goodies,my ole man rides a 2003 Predator with a trinity full system,and my kids have a 2001 Kasea skyhawk trinity pipe and a few mods, and a 2002 Eton viper.... Im setting up for flattrack this fall,just learned we have 14 women signed up for the track this year ......
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1139848-DSC02728.JPG (40.9 KB, 36 views)
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 07-04-2003, 03:14 AM
Old Hand

Re: newbie here....any Idaho riders on the boards?

Welcome aboard [img]images/graemlins/40BEER.gif[/img]
post #3 of (permalink) Old 07-05-2003, 11:01 PM

nice to see you QJ [img]images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]

Its 300EXrider02 from exriders, glad to see you joined this board
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of (permalink) Old 07-06-2003, 12:08 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

Hi welcome to the board!!!! [img]images/graemlins/grin.gif[/img]
post #5 of (permalink) Old 07-07-2003, 09:34 PM
redneckstv85

welcome [img]images/graemlins/RockOn.gif[/img]
post #6 of (permalink) Old 07-08-2003, 11:44 AM

Welcome QuadJunkies, I'm not from Idaho, but live in south east Oregon, almost neighbors lol Dean waters and his son Youngun live closer to you but still in Oregon too. Audiman lives in Wa.
post #7 of (permalink) Old 07-16-2003, 02:42 AM
raptor_rider