New Honda Foreman S 450: Opinions - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
ATV Lounge Everything ATV - NOT defined in a specific forum below. Hang out with your friends.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of (permalink) Old 02-19-2002, 02:13 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

New Honda Foreman S 450: Opinions

Hello all. I'm new to 4 wheeling and just purchased a Honda Foreman S 450. I put 65 miles on it this weekend. I'm very impressed with it's performance. Anything special I should know about this bike from others with experience? Opinions on its performance? I'm new to this so any general input about 4 wheeling is welcome.

Yes, I've already ordered a Warn 2000 lb wench for the front. I'll be using this bike for hunting in Miss., trail riding and use on sandy creek/river beds.

Thanks for the input.....David

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of (permalink) Old 02-19-2002, 02:30 PM

Re: New Honda Foreman S 450: Opinions

its not a bad ride....just learn the machine before ya get carried away....and wear a helmet!!!!! I wish you many years of fun riding and excitement on the trails...

AirBorn!!
The good Lord giveth and the Eco-Nazi's Taketh away!
United we stand..Divided we fall..LETS UNITE!
post #3 of (permalink) Old 02-19-2002, 04:38 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

Thanks for the reply. Will do on the helmet. I was just thinking to myself how much those racks would hurt if I flipped and one landed on my head or anywhere for that matter. Thanks....David

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #4 of (permalink) Old 02-19-2002, 05:42 PM
**DONOTDELETE**

u wouldnt feel much..........ud be dead

WELCOME TO NEW JERSEY PLEASE THROW AWAY YOUR constituions!
P.S. NJ BLOWS
post #5 of (permalink) Old 02-27-2002, 10:20 PM
**DONOTDELETE**