Im a 13 year old beginner what atv should I get ? - Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups
Go Back   Off-Road Forums & Discussion Groups > ATVs, Quads and Four-Wheelers > Youth ATV

Youth ATV For discussion of all youth ATV's 125cc and smaller.

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2005, 12:14 AM
llamaboy

Default Im a 13 year old beginner what atv should I get ?

I am 13 years old and am going to start racing what atv should I get?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 07-28-2005, 08:39 AM
laserman

Default Re: Im a 13 year old beginner what atv should I get ?

First of all it depends on your size. If you are a biger 13 year old you could go into the youth production. It hast to be 200cc max 2 stroke or 300cc max 4 stroke. If you are smaller I recommend the yout 71-90 production class. good luck be careful and have fun
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 08-09-2005, 08:43 PM
stormrosellanne

Default Re: Im a 13 year old beginner what atv should I ge

i would say to try a trail boss by polaris. my 10 year old loves it
Old 10-01-2005, 12:06 PM
BajaRider08

I Think You should go with the Baja90 Or the Baja Wilderneess90
But where do you live?? i Have a 13 year old son and he is looking for a place to race and ride ... [img]/ubbthreads/images/graemlins/RockOn.gif[/img]
Old 10-02-2005, 04:03 AM
duneshooter

I say that it depends on how much power you are used to riding on your own. I personally like big bikes with more power or I cant ride it.
Old 10-04-2005, 05:52 PM
drstar67